Commonwealth Masters Scholarships (for low and middle income countries)



Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan (CSFP) is pleased to offer scholarships for citizens of all Commonwealth countries to study in member countries. Scholarships are available for masters degree programmes in any subject at participating universities. Scholarships are offered by a number of particpating Commonwealth countries. The Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU) is the world’s first and oldest international university network, established in 1913.
Bursary Fields

All Fields of Study
Who Can Apply

Applicants must be a citizen of a Commonwealth country other than the host country. Applicants must hold a Bachelors degree of at least upper second level.

Bursary Levels

Which Countries can Apply?

Botswana, Eswatini, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia

The scholarships are fully-funded. They provide full tuition fees, a return economy flight, an arrival allowance, and a regular stipend (living allowance). They are for Master’s courses only and are not applicable to distance learning courses.
Closing Date

30 October 2021
Contact Details

Marlborough House Pall Mall London SW1Y 5HX United Kingdom

Application Address

A PACE Career Centre Product. © All rights reserved | Developed by Netgen (Pty) Ltd. Disclaimer: Please see disclaimer